Contact Us

 

Biomed's mission is to provide health care professionals with the highest quality of therapeutic products and educational opportunities focusing on the regulation of biological systems and the restoration of positive homeostasis. If you are a licensed medical practitioner and would like to find out more about what Biomed can do for you, please contact a member of our team listed below.

Unit 102-3738 North Fraser Way, Burnaby, BC, V5J 5G7

Toll free switchboard:1-800-665-8308
Toll free fax: 1-866-881-2888

emailorder@biomedicine.com

Heather Schofield, B.Sc, DHMHS, HD

Medical Education Director

Heather Schofield, B.Sc, DHMHS, HD
heather@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 177
Mobile: 778-321-0979

  Rianna Alvarez-McFadden

Professional Advisor
Eastern Canada

Rianna Alvarez-McFadden, BKin, RHN
rianna@biomedicine.com
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 304

Angela Ford-Reimche, M.Sc.

Professional Advisor
Western Canada

Angela Ford-Reimche, M.Sc., Ph.D (cand)
On Maternity Leave

  Mariem Idrissi

Professional Advisor
Quebec

Dr. Mariem Idrissi, MD (Morocco), ND (cand.)
mariem@biomedicine.com
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 303

Jesse Sangha, Professional Advisor

Professional Advisor

Jesse Sangha
jesse@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 109

  Arlana Anderson

Professional Advisor

Arlana Anderson
arlana@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 116

Brittany Schamerhorn

Professional Advisor

Brittany Schamerhorn
brittany@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 114

  Robin Lewis, Professional Advisor

Professional Advisor

Robin Lewis
robin@biomedicine.com

Raymond Lin, Controller

Controller

Raymond Lin, CPA CGA
raymond@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 174

  Jenn Laitinen, Sales Supervisor

Customer Service Coordinator

Jenn Laitinen
jenn@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 119

Keith Stanfield, Marketing Manager

Marketing Manager

Keith Stanfield
keith@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 176

  Inga Skoda, Compliance Manager

Compliance and Inventory Manager

Inga Skoda
inga@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 170

Lynn Anderson, Print Marketing Coordinator

Print Marketing Coordinator

Lynn Anderson, RCH
lynn@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 105

  Kyra Mar

QC Associate

Kyra Mar
kyra@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 112

Anne-Marie Kugler-Yuen, Warehouse Manager

Warehouse Manager

Anne-Marie Kugler-Yuen
annemarieku@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 178

  Deborah Pachkowski

QC Associate

Deborah Pachkowski
deborah@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 117

Warren Lehman, Warehouse Packer/Shipper/Receiver

Warehouse Packer/Shipper/Receiver

Warren Lehman
whstaff@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 180

  Felix Jiang, Warehouse Packer/Shipper/Receiver

Warehouse Packer/Shipper/Receiver

Felix Jiang
whstaff@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 180

Gavin Mah, President

President

Gavin Mah
gavin.mah@biomedicine.com
Direct: 604-456-6371
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 171
Mobile: 604-649-3996

  Harlan Lahti, Chairman

Chairman

Harlan Lahti
harlan@biomedicine.com