Contact Us

 

Biomed's mission is to provide health care professionals with the highest quality of therapeutic products and educational opportunities focusing on the regulation of biological systems and the restoration of positive homeostasis. If you are a licensed medical practitioner and would like to find out more about what Biomed can do for you, please contact a member of our team listed below.

Unit 102-3738 North Fraser Way, Burnaby, BC, V5J 5G7

Toll free switchboard:1-800-665-8308
Toll free fax: 1-866-881-2888

emailorder@biomedicine.com

Harlan Lahti, Chairman

Chairman

Harlan Lahti
harlan@biomedicine.com

  Angela Ford-Reimche, M.Sc.

Regional Account Manager
Western Canada

Angela Ford-Reimche, M.Sc., Ph.D (cand)
On Maternity Leave

Gavin Mah, President

President

Gavin Mah
gavin.mah@biomedicine.com
Direct: 604-456-6371
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 171
Mobile: 604-649-3996

  Katarina Grabic, BSc., RHN

Regional Account Manager
Western Canada

Katarina Grabic, BSc., RHN
katarina@biomedicine.com
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 117
Mobile: 604-616-3690

Raymond Lin, Controller

Controller

Raymond Lin, CPA CGA
raymond@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 174

  Rianna Alvarez-McFadden

Regional Account Manager
Eastern Canada

Rianna Alvarez-McFadden, B.Kin, RHN
rianna@biomedicine.com
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 304

Heather Schofield, B.Sc, DHMHS, HD

Medical Education Director

Heather Schofield, B.Sc, DHMHS, HD
heather@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 177
Mobile: 778-321-0979

  Lesia Goloida, MD (HD)

Regional Account Manager
Toronto (GTA)

Lesia Goloida, MD (HD)
lesia@biomedicine.com
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 301

Inga Skoda, Compliance Manager

Compliance and Inventory Manager

Inga Skoda
inga@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 170

  John Debs

Regional Account Manager
Quebec

John Debs
john@biomedicine.com
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 303

Keith Stanfield, Marketing Manager

Marketing Manager

Keith Stanfield
keith@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 176

  Jenn Laitinen, Sales Supervisor

Sales Supervisor

Jenn Laitinen
jenn@biomedicine.com

Lynn Anderson, Print Marketing Coordinator

Print Marketing Coordinator

Lynn Anderson, RCH
lynn@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 105

  Kaitlyn Edwardson, Customer Service Representative

Inside Sales

Kaitlyn Edwardson
kaitlyn@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 109

Anne-Marie Kugler-Yuen, Warehouse Manager

Warehouse Manager

Anne-Marie Kugler-Yuen
annemarieku@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 178

 
Warren Lehman, Warehouse Packer/Shipper/Receiver

Warehouse Packer/Shipper/Receiver

Warren Lehman
whstaff@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 180

 
Felix Jiang, Warehouse Packer/Shipper/Receiver

Warehouse Packer/Shipper/Receiver

Felix Jiang
whstaff@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 180